购买La Primitiva门票

La Primitiva在线

西班牙彩票一直吸引着许多人的想象,La Primitiva也不例外。而现在你可以从西班牙以外的地方在线购买La Primitiva的彩票。以前,La Primitiva只限于西班牙公民,然而,随着通信的普及,它已经进入了下一代,并提供给18岁以上的所有人。

通过我们的网站,La Primitiva乐透现在可以在线玩。它是欧洲主要的彩票之一,有大量奖金。

如果你想在网上购买La Primitiva乐透的彩票,而你住在西班牙以外的地方,你唯一的选择就是向我们购买。我们有许多来自世界各地的客户,我们为您提供最好的服务,其中包括代表您购买La Primitiva彩票,帮助您选择号码,并确保奖金安全送到您手中。

为什么要玩La Primitiva在线游戏

La Primitiva在线每周开奖三次。这样就有时间让彩金迅速上升。同时,中奖的机会是相当大的,即使是最高级别的奖金。每个参与La Primitiva Online的乐透粉丝都有1到6的几率赢得现金奖。

La Primitiva vs El Gordo vs The Spanish Christmas Lottery

到目前为止,在提供的奖励方面,La Primitiva是最大的彩票之一,是你可以在我们的网站上玩的许多乐透大奖中最抢手的一个。即使你不居住在西班牙,也没有理由失去希望或机会。如果你年满18岁,你可以从世界任何地方玩。

El Gordo是一种完全不同的彩票,但你也可以在我们的网站上玩它。El Gordo每周只抽一次,在星期天。

除了每周定期抽奖的La Primitiva和El Gordo之外,还有El Gordo的圣诞版,每年只抽一次,在12月22日。

Buy La Primitiva tickets

La Primitiva Online

Spanish lotteries have always captured the imagination of many and La Primitiva is no exception. And now you can buy a ticket for La Primitiva online from outside of Spain. Previously, La Primitiva was only limited to Spanish citizens, however, with the spread of communications, it has moved on to the next generation and is offered to everyone over 18 years of age.

Through our website, the La Primitiva Lotto can now be played online. It is one of the major European lotteries and comes with massive prizes.

If you want to buy a ticket for the La Primitiva lotto online and you live outside of Spain, the only option you have would be to buy it from us. With many clients from across the world, we deliver the best services to you, which include buying the ticket to La Primitiva on your behalf, helping you with selecting the numbers, and making sure that the prize money is delivered safely to you.

Why play the La Primitiva Online

The La Primitiva Online draws three times a week. This gives time for the jackpots to rise quickly. At the same time, the chances of winning are quite good, even for the top prize tiers. Every lotto fan participating in the La Primitiva Online has 1 to 6 odds of winning a cash prize.

La Primitiva vs El Gordo vs The Spanish Christmas Lottery

By far one of the biggest lotteries in terms of rewards offered, La Primitiva is one of the most sought-after among the many lotto jackpots you can play on our site. There is no reason to lose hope or opportunity even if you do not live in Spain. You can play from anywhere in the world if you are over 18 years of age.

El Gordo is a different lottery altogether, but you can play it on our site as well. El Gordo draws only once a week, on Sundays.

In addition to the regular weekly draws of La Primitiva and El Gordo, there is the Christmas edition of El Gordo, drawn once a year only, on the 22nd of December.