意大利超级大乐透

意大利超级大乐透(Superenalotto Italia

这是意大利的大奖彩票,首次开奖是在1997年12月3日,Superenalotto在线大奖经常达到天文数字的金额。它在每周二、周四和周六晚上8点准时开奖。由于涉及最大的头奖金额,这种彩票的中奖几率是最低的。众所周知,意大利超级大乐透的奖池金额超过2.5亿欧元。

超级乐透如何运作

Superenalotto包括匹配90个数字中的6个。主要的抽奖活动包括抽出所有6个号码,其中包括Jolly号码,然后进行第二次独立抽奖,抽出Superstar号码。要想在意大利超级大乐透有任何中奖机会,必须至少匹配3个号码,实现这一目标的几率为1/327。赢得大奖的几率是6.22亿分之一。
在线玩超级大乐透

超级明星号码的玩法是额外的,但是如果你有足够的运气击中它,它可以使奖金增加100倍。事实上,如果你与 “超级明星 “号码相匹配,但没有与六个基本号码相匹配,你也可以带走一个固定数额的奖金。

你能从超级大乐透大奖中赢得什么?

2022年是意大利超级乐透有史以来最大的奖金,目前是2.95亿欧元。这是迄今为止意大利乐透历史上赢得的最大奖金,在本页面更新时,还没有发现中奖者!但是,没有理由不相信。

然而,我们没有理由感到气馁。事实上,赔率越高,赢得的大奖就越高,肾上腺素就越高。彩票一直是一个机会的游戏,而你有可能是下一个幸运儿。
超级乐透票

超级大乐透在线大奖的最好方面是,世界上任何地方的人都可以参加,甚至来自意大利以外的地方,参与的唯一依据是应该是18岁以上。我们的网站为你提供了参与意大利超级彩票的最佳机会,如果你还没有玩过,那你就是在错误的地方碰运气。

一旦你在我们的网站上注册,并验证了你的资格,你需要做的就是选择你的号码并付款,以确保你已经预订了前往数百万的巴士座位。我们的当地代表会在当地用你指定的号码购买你的彩票,并确保你在之后不久就能看到该彩票的扫描件。

虽然赢得意大利超级乐透是一个不利的赔率问题,但你也可以在我们的服务帮助下,查看世界各地的其他彩票,你可以在网上玩。

选择你喜欢的机会游戏,并通过今天加入我们的用户社区来提高你的中奖率。现在是时候让你的运气接受终极考验了。

SuperEnaLotto Italy

Superenalotto Italia

This is the Italian Jackpot Lottery that was first drawn on 3rd December 1997, and the Superenalotto online jackpot reaches astronomical sums very often. It is drawn every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday sharp at 8 PM. With the largest jackpot amounts involved, the odds of winning this lottery are amongst the lowest. The Superenalotto Italia is known to reach jackpot amounts of over 250 million euros.

How the Superenalotto works

play superenalotto onlineThe Superenalotto involves matching 6 numbers out of 90. The main draw includes the draw for all 6 numbers that include the Jolly number, and then a second and independent draw takes place for the Superstar number. To have any chances of winning anything at the Superenalotto Italia, one has to match at least 3 numbers and the odds of achieving that are 1 in 327. To win the jackpot, the odds are 1 in 622 million.

The Superstar number cost extra to play but if you are game and lucky enough to hit it, it can increase the prize money 100-fold. In fact, if you match the Superstar number and do not match the six basic numbers, you can also walk away with a fixed amount in prize money.

What can you win with the Superenalotto Jackpot?

The year 2022 currently sees the biggest jackpot ever by Superenalotto Italia, which currently is at 295 million euros. This is by far the largest jackpot to be won in the history of Italy’s lotto, and at the time this page is being updated, no winner has been found yet!

superenalotto ticketHowever, there is no reason to be discouraged. In fact, the higher the odds, the higher the jackpot to be won and the better the adrenaline rush. The lottery has always been a game of chance and chances are that you are the next lucky one.

The best aspect of the Superena lottery online jackpot is that anyone from anywhere in the world can take part in it, even from outside Italy, and the only basis of participation is that one should be 18+ years of age. Our website gives you the best shot at the Superenalotto Italia and if you have not played it yet, you are pushing your luck in the wrong place.

Once you are signed up on our website and you have verified your credentials, all you would need to do is to select your numbers and make the payment to make sure that you have booked your seat on the bus to millions. Our local representative will buy your ticket locally with the numbers you specified and will make sure that you will be able to see a scan of that ticket shortly thereafter..

While winning the Superenalotto Italia is a matter of unfavorable odds, you can also check out the other lotteries across the world that you can play online, with the help of our service.

Select your favorite games of chance and get your winning percentages up by joining the community of our users today. It is time you put your luck to the ultimate test.