购买 “生活套餐 “门票

你准备好迎接一个终身的机会了吗?没有什么时候比现在更有机会在未来30年里每个月赢得1万英镑,这一切都要从玩英国彩票开始。

这种彩票是由英国国家彩票运营的,在1999年进行了第一次抽奖。从那时起,它一直是英国彩票玩家的最爱,因为每月1万英镑,持续30年的拉力对他们来说似乎太难抗拒了。你也不应该,如果你为此事。赢取这种彩票几乎就像让圣诞老人每个月到你家里来。
为生命而设的彩票

这种英国彩票的门票在该国广泛的供应商网络中出售。然而,如果你住在英国以外,没有理由你也不能买彩票。Jackpotlotteryonline.com为乐透爱好者提供了从他们的电脑或移动设备上获得顶级国际彩票的机会。

在我们这里注册,开始玩英国和世界其他地区的彩票。

如何在网上玩Set for Life

这与其他彩票不同,因为它是一种年金彩票,所以赢家不会带着数百万欧元或英镑回家。然而,唯一的区别在于奖金的发放方式。像其他彩票一样,玩家需要在一定范围内选择主要号码和一个特殊号码。

要在网上获得Set for Life彩票,请访问您选择的网站,然后在1到47之间选择五个主要号码。从1到10的范围内选择一个额外的奖励号码,称为 “生命球号码”。你可以使用你的幸运号码,或者使用自动选号工具随机选取一行数字。此外,你还可以挑选多行数字来增加你的中奖机会。

要赢得彩票,你需要匹配所有6个开奖号码。如果你在我们这里注册,你可以提前几周参加抽奖。

奖品

英国彩票奖

所以,我们已经谈到了头奖,这是10,000英镑,每月30年。但这并不是这个彩票玩家的唯一奖励。例如,如果你只匹配5个主要数字,你将得到10,000英镑,每月一年。不错吧?

让我们来看看奖金明细,以及当玩家购买这个英国彩票时,他们会期望赢得什么。

匹配5个主要号码+生活球 – 30年内每月获得10,000英镑。
只匹配5个主要号码 – 1年内每月10,000英镑
匹配4个主要号码+生活球 – 250英镑
只匹配4个主要号码 – 50英镑
匹配3个主要号码+生活球–30英镑
匹配3个主要号码 – 20英镑
匹配2个主要号码+生活球–10英镑
匹配2个主要号码 – 5英镑

申请你的奖金

你有180天的时间来申请你的奖金,否则你不能再申请。英国的彩票奖金是免税的,所以你可以随意享受你的奖金。然而,对于那些来自国外的玩家来说,最好是了解一下你居住地的税法。

一生中的奇妙机会

赢得Set for Life的机会是一个终身的机会。这意味着如果你赢了,就再也不用担心你的财务状况了。有一些彩票中奖者的故事,他们已经花光了所有的财富,现在已经破产了。有了这种彩票,它就不会发生在你身上。即使你在第一个月把钱花光了,你知道你可以在下个月更好地使用它。

想一想,在30年里每个月都能收到这样的钱意味着什么。

在我们这里注册,玩 “一生一世 “游戏

从任何地方获得英国年金彩票的门票从未如此简单。当你在我们这里注册时,我们会让你轻松地以无缝和无忧的方式玩世界各地的顶级彩票。我们的宗旨是为客户创造难忘的体验。因此,今天就在我们这里注册,从世界任何地方购买Set for Life彩票。

Buy Set for Life tickets

Are you ready for a chance to be set for life? There’s no time like the present to take a shot at winning £10,000 every month for the next 30 years and it all begins by playing the UK lottery.

This lottery is operated by the UK National Lottery and had its first draw in 1999. Since then, it has been a favourite of British lottery players as the pull of £10,000 a month for 30 years seems almost too hard for them to resist. Neither should you if you for that matter. Winning this lottery is almost like having Father Christmas come to your home every month.

Tickets for this British lottery are sold among a wide network of vendors in the country. However, if you live outside the United Kingdom there is no reason why you also can’t buy tickets to the lottery. Jackpotlotteryonline.com provides lotto enthusiasts access to top international lotteries from the comfort of their computers or mobile devices.

Register with us to start playing lotteries in the United Kingdom and the rest of the world.

How to Play Set for Life online

This is different from other lotteries because it is an annuity lottery so winners will not go home with millions of euros or pounds. However, the only difference is in the way the prize is given. Like other lotteries, a player needs to choose main numbers out of a certain range and a special number.

To get Set for Life tickets online, visit the site of your choice, then choose five main numbers between 1 and 47. Pick an additional bonus number called the “Life Ball number” from a range of 1 to 10. You can either use your lucky numbers or use the auto-pick tool to pick a random line of numbers. Also, you can pick multiple lines of numbers to increase your chances of winning.

To win the lottery you need to match all 6 drawn numbers. If you register with us you can enter draws several weeks in advance.

Prizes

So, we have talked about the jackpot, which is £10,000 every month for 30 years. But that is not the only prize for players of this lottery. For instance, if you match just the 5 main numbers, you will get £10,000 every month for a year. Not bad right?

Let’s take a look at the prize breakdown and what players will expect to win when they purchase tickets to this British lottery.

Match 5 main numbers + Life Ball – £10,000 every month for 30 years
Match 5 main numbers only – £10,000 every month for 1 year
Match 4 main numbers + Life Ball – £250
Match 4 main numbers only – £50
Match 3 main numbers + Life Ball – £30
Match 3 main numbers only – £20
Match 2 main numbers + Life Ball – £10
Match 2 main numbers only – £5

Claiming your prize

You have 180 days within which to claim your prize or you cannot claim it any longer. Lottery prizes in the UK are tax-free so you get to enjoy all your winnings as you like. However, for those playing from outside the country, it is a good idea to find out what the tax laws are where you live.

An amazing opportunity of a lifetime

The chance to win Set for Life is a lifetime opportunity. It means never having to worry about your finances again if you win. There are stories of lottery winners who have spent all their fortune and are now bankrupt. With this lottery, it does not have to happen to you. Even if you spend it all the first month, you know that you can use it better the next month.

Think about what it would mean to receive that sort of amount every single month for 30 years.

Register with us to play Set for Life

Getting a ticket to the UK annuity lottery from anywhere has never been easier. When you register with us we make it easy for you to play top lotteries around the world in a seamless and worry-free way. We are all about creating memorable experiences for our customers. So register with us today to buy Set for Life tickets from anywhere in the world.