لعب لوتو عبر الإنترنت وتحسين فرصك

وصولك إلى اليانصيب الدولي

سنعرض لك كيفية لعب لوتو بسهولة على الإنترنت – لجميع هذه الجوائز الضخمة ، لليانصيب ليس فقط في بلدك ، ولكن في أي مكان في العالم. لوتو الوطني الخاص بك ليس لديه أي جوائز جذابة؟ لا مشكلة بعد الآن ، ركز على الجوائز الرائعة حقًا. لا تضيع أموالك على جوائز صغيرة – هناك المزيد من اليانصيب بالنسبة لك ، مع الجوائز الضخمة.

ألق نظرة على اللافتات على موقعنا لمعرفة أكبر الجوائز التي يمكنك لعبها في الوقت الحالي.

يمكن الآن الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع أحداث لوتو الكبرى هذه في أي مكان بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تعيش فيه. فقط انقر على أحد الروابط أو على لافتة للعب لوتو عبر الإنترنت والاشتراك في RedFoxLotto ، حيث يمكنك شراء تذكرة عبر الإنترنت لكل من هذه الجوائز الضخمة! ستقوم RedFoxLotto بشراء تذكرتك بشكل موثوق وسوف تتأكد من حصولك على أرباحك.

ستجد على موقعنا معلومات مفصلة عن جميع اليانصيب الكبرى في العالم ، وكيفية اللعب على الإنترنت ، وكيفية الدفع ، وكيفية الحصول على أرباحك ، وماذا تفعل عندما تضغط على الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. ألق نظرة حولك واقرأ المقالات على اليانصيب المختلفة (انظر القائمة العلوية) ، ويمكنك بسهولة اختيار اليانصيب المناسب لنفسك.

من السهل اللعب عبر الإنترنت مع RedFoxLotto

لعب الجوائز اليانصيب على الانترنت

سواء كنت ترغب في لعب US Powerball Jackpot أو EuroMillions Jackpot أو Spanish El Gordo أو SuperEnaLotto الإيطالية أو أي يانصيب آخر ، يمكنك شراء جميع التذاكر الخاصة بك في مكان واحد. أو جرّب اليانصيب العالمي الجديد المسمى GG World Lotto – به حد أدنى من الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى يبلغ 100 مليون دولار!

انقر هنا لإلقاء نظرة على موقع RedFoxLotto.

مع RedFoxLotto لم تعد تقتصر على لوتو الوطنية الخاصة بك. لديك الآن خيار لعب أي يانصيب تريده. يمكنك اختيار الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التي تعد حاليا الأعلى ، مما يزيد من فرصك في الفوز. أو اختر لوتو مع أقرب تاريخ للسحب – لذلك لن تضطر إلى الانتظار إلى الأبد لمعرفة ما إذا كنت قد فزت!

خدمة التذاكر عبر الإنترنت

شراء تذاكر لوتو على الانترنت

هكذا يعمل: تقدم RedFoxLotto خدمة بريد سريع لتذاكر اليانصيب الدولية. اخترت اليانصيب الذي تريد لعبه على الإنترنت ، ثم حدد أرقامك على الإنترنت. إذا كنت تفضل تحديد أرقام اليانصيب الخاصة بك عن طريق مولد الأرقام العشوائية ، يمكنك القيام بذلك أيضًا. يمكنك أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة مرة واحدة فقط ، أو الاشتراك لعدة أسابيع.

بمجرد اختيار الأرقام الخاصة بك ، قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب في RedFoxLotto واختر طريقة دفع لتذكرة اليانصيب الخاصة بك. هناك العديد من طرق الدفع الآمنة. سيقوم RedFoxLotto بعد ذلك بشراء التذكرة لك وإرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد كدليل على عملية الشراء. سيتم عرض نسخة ممسوحة ضوئيًا من بطاقة اليانصيب الشخصية في حسابك بعد وقت قصير من الشراء.

مزايا لعب اليانصيب الدولي على الإنترنت

المزيد من الخيارات – بدلاً من أن تضطر للعب اليانصيب المحلي ، بغض النظر عن حجم الجائزة الكبرى الحالية ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين اليانصيب المتعددة.

أفضل قيمة مقابل النقود – على سبيل المثال ، بدلاً من دفع 2 يورو لتذكرة يمكن أن تفوز بمليون يورو ، يمكنك اللعب مقابل الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى بقيمة 100 مليون يورو أو أكثر. حتى إذا كنت تدفع سعرًا أعلى للتذكرة الواحدة في هذا اليانصيب الأكبر ، فمن الأفضل أن تنفق أموالك في الحساب من أجل الحصول على مكافأة أكبر.

الراحة – لا داعي لمغادرة المنزل للحصول على تذكرة. يمكنك شراء تذكرتك من المنزل أو لعب اليانصيب بهاتفك المحمول.

الأمن – لا يمكن أن تضيع تذكرة يانصيب عبر الإنترنت مثل تذكرة يانصيب المادية. يتم تخزين تذاكر اليانصيب الخاصة بك بشكل آمن في حسابك على الإنترنت.

متى يتم تنفيذ الرسومات لجميع هذه اليانصيب؟

انظروا إلى الصورة أدناه. يعرض لك نظرة عامة على أيام الأسبوع لرسومات أكبر اليانصيب.

اليانصيب التقويم الدولي

ماذا لو ربحت إحدى اليانصيب؟

إذا فزت ، سترسل لك RedFoxLotto إشعارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بفوزك. لا يمكنك أن تفوت جائزة أو تفقد تذكرة اليانصيب الخاصة بك. تقوم RedFoxLotto بمعالجة مطالبتك عن طريق إعادة توجيه طلب السحب الخاص بك إلى شركة اليانصيب ، والتي ستكتب لك شيكًا بعد ذلك. إذا ربحت جائزة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ، في بعض الحالات ، قد يُطلب منك الظهور شخصيًا في مكتب لجنة القرعة. لا ينبغي أن يكون مشكلة ، أليس كذلك؟

سيتم إيداع أرباح صغيرة تصل إلى 2500 يورو على الفور في حساب RedFoxLotto ويمكنك إما صرفها أو استخدام الأموال لشراء المزيد من التذاكر.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها. هل أنت مستعد للفوز بالملايين؟ قم بزيارة RedFoxLotto الآن واحصل على التذاكر الخاصة بك اليوم!

Play lotto online and improve your chances

Get access to international lotteries

We show you the ways to easily play lotto online – for ALL those huge Jackpots, for lotteries not just in your own country, but everywhere in the world. Your national lottery does not have attractive lotteries? Not a problem any longer, just go for the really big prizes. Do not waste your money on small prizes – there are lotteries out there with huge jackpots.

Check the banners on our website to see the largest jackpots that you can play for at the moment.

win international lotteriesAll those great jackpot lottery events are now easily available, no matter where you live. Simply click one of the links to play lotto online and sign up with RedFoxLotto, where you can buy a ticket via the internet for each one of those huge jackpots! RedFoxLotto enables you to buy a ticket for any of the World’s greatest jackpots, no matter where you live. They will reliably buy your ticket for you and make sure that you get your winnings.

On our website, we give you detailed information about all the big jackpot lotteries of the World, about how to play online, how to pay, how to get your winnings, what you have to do if you crack the Jackpot. Just read the articles about how to participate and the lottery reviews on this site (check the top menu), and you can easily pick the right event for yourself.

It is easy to play online with RedFoxLotto

Whether you would like to play the US Powerball Jackpot, the EuroMillions Jackpot, the Spanish El Gordo, Italy’s SuperEnaLotto,

buy lottery tickets online
lotto online

or any other lottery, you can buy all your tickets in one place. Or try a new global lottery called GG World Lotto – they have a guaranteed minimum jackpot of $100 million!

Click here to take a look at the RedFoxLotto website.

With RedFoxLotto, you are no longer restricted to your national lotto – you now have the choice to play online lotto for any event you want, via the internet. That way, you can choose the jackpot which is the highest at the moment, thus increasing your chances of winning big. Or, go for the lotto which is to be drawn next – that way you don’t have to wait forever to find out whether you have won! It is as easy as can be, from choosing a lottery jackpot to picking your numbers and paying.

Online Ticket Service

Here’s how it works: RedFoxLotto offers a courier service for international lotto tickets. You choose the lottery you want to play online, then you pick your numbers online. If you would prefer to have your lotto numbers picked by a random number generator, you can do that too. Once you have decided on your numbers, sign up for an account with RedFoxLotto and choose a method to pay for your lotto ticket. There are several secure payment methods available.

RedFoxLotto then buys the ticket for you and sends you a confirmation email as proof of your purchase. A scanned copy of your lotto ticket will be showing in your account shortly after your purchase.

Advantages of playing international lotteries online

More choice – instead of being forced to play your local lottery, no matter how large the current jackpot is, you can choose from multiple lotteries

  • Better value for money – instead of, for example, paying €2 for a ticket that can win €1 million, you can play for a Mega – Jackpot of €100 million or more. Even if you pay a higher price per ticket for that bigger lottery, mathematically your money would be better spent playing for the larger reward.
  • Convenience – no more need to leave the house to get a ticket. You can buy your ticket from home, or use your cellphone to play the lottery.
  • Security – an online lottery ticket cannot be lost, like a physical lotto ticket. Your lottery tickets are securely stored in your online account.

When do the draws for all those lotteries take place?

Check the image below. It shows you an overview of the days of the week for the draws of the biggest lotteries.

international lottery draw calendar

What if you win a lottery prize?

If you win, RedFoxLotto will send you an email notification about your win. You can never miss a win, or lose your ticket. RedFoxLotto will process your claim by forwarding your payout request to the lottery company, which will then issue you a check. If you do win a big jackpot, you may in some cases be required to show up at the lottery headquarters in person. Not a problem, right?

Smaller wins up to €2500 will be added to your RedFoxLotto account right away, and you can either cash them out or use the funds to buy more lotto tickets.

That’s how it works. Are you ready to win big? Visit RedFoxLotto now and get your tickets today!