美国乐透彩票在线

2018年3月,一个家庭赢得了乐透美国的头奖,奖金为2300万美元。这是迄今为止任何玩家赢得的最高奖金,然而它引起了人们对这个彩票的关注。1988年由美国七个州成立,其他几个州也加入了这个彩票。多年来,它已经产生了几个百万富翁。

你可以在任何一个参与的州购买这种彩票的门票。有趣的是,这不是美国唯一的彩票,但它一直吸引着来自各地的玩家。如果你是北美以外的玩家,你可能想知道如何购买这种彩票的门票。

我们将指导你在美国以外的地方成功地玩这个彩票。我们还将尽力回答你可能有的关于乐透美国和如何进入彩票的任何问题。

彩票是如何运作的?

美国乐透彩票在线

像大多数彩票游戏,这是一个数字游戏,在更多方面。它是一个数字游戏,玩家没有高的获胜几率。但这就是彩票,不知道什么时候运气会眷顾一个玩家。从游戏的方式来看,它也是一个数字游戏。

对于这种美国彩票,玩家需要在1到52之间选择五个主要数字。你还需要在1到10之间选择一个星球号码。这就是总共6个数字。如果你不确定要选的号码,你可以使用自动选号器,使其更快。另外,你可以选择多行数字来增加你的中奖率。

接下来,你选择你想参加多少次抽奖。这种美国彩票每周在周一、周三和周六举行三次开奖。你可以参加多次抽奖。

玩全明星奖金

全明星奖金是一种使你的奖金成倍增长的方式。当你选择你的号码时,你可以包括全明星奖金的额外费用。这对那些在其他类别中赢取奖金的人特别有用,因为它可以大大增加他们带回家的东西。

全明星奖金是随机选择的,并在开奖日公布。请注意,你不能在购买后再加入这个奖励。它必须包括在购买彩票的时候。

赢取头奖

奖金从200万美元开始。如果一次开奖后没有中奖者,它就会滚到下一次开奖。它继续滚动,直到它得到1000万美元。正如我们在开始时提到的,它可以远远超过1000万美元。

值得注意的是,头奖并不是玩家在玩这个美国彩票时可以赢得的唯一奖项。它有八个其他的奖级,包括一个简单的匹配明星球的奖项。当与全明星奖金搭配时,赢得附属奖项的玩家可以回家更富有。

当你赢得

根据乐透美国网站,你只能要求在你赢得的状态下的奖金。因此,如果你买你的票在缅因州,例如,你将需要去该州声称你的胜利。然而,如果你住在美国之外,那么事情是略有不同。

如何从美国境外购买美国乐透彩票

从美国境外购买乐透美国彩票

只有两种方法可以参与这种彩票。第一个是在出售彩票的任何一个州从供应商那里购买彩票。而第二个选择是通过互联网获得彩票的机会。更多的彩民在网上参与国际彩票。

有一些彩票网站可以让玩家合法地接触到世界各地的彩票。在你光顾这些网站之前,重要的是,首先要弄清楚它是否是一个礼宾网站。这样,你才不会最终在彩票结果上下注,而不是进入彩票。

当你从我们这里购买彩票时,你可以进入你选择的彩票。我们经营的礼宾服务在世界各地都有代理。一旦你在网上购买彩票,我们在该国的代理商也会得到一张带有相应号码的实体单。无论你在哪里,你都可以确信你有机会赢得大奖。

Lotto America tickets online

In March 2018 a family won the lotto America jackpot of $23 million. That is the highest prize that any player has won thus far, however it has drawn attention to this lottery. Established in 1988 by seven American states, several other states joined the lottery. Over the years, it has produced several millionaires.

You can purchase tickets to this lottery in any of the participating states. Interestingly, this is not the only lottery in the US of A, but it has consistently attracted players from everywhere. If you are a player outside North America, you might be wondering how to buy tickets to this lottery.

We will guide you through successfully playing this lottery from outside the States. We will also do our best to answer any questions you might have about Lotto America and how to enter the lottery.

How does the lottery work?

Like most lottery games, this is a game of numbers in more ways than one. It is a game of numbers in that players do not have high odds of winning. But that is the lottery and there is no telling when luck will favour a player. It is also a game of numbers in the way that the game is played.

For this US lottery, players need to choose five main numbers between 1 and 52. You would also need to pick a Star Ball number between 1 and 10. That is a total of 6 numbers. If you are not sure of the numbers to pick, you can use an auto picker to make it quicker. Also, you can choose multiple lines of numbers to increase your odds of winning.

Next, you select how many draws you would like to enter. This American lottery holds three draws a week on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday. You can enter for multiple draws.

Playing the All Star Bonus

The All Star Bonus is a way to multiply your winnings. When you choose your numbers, you can include the All Star bonus for an additional fee. This is particularly useful for those who win prizes in the other categories as it can significantly increase what they take home.

The All Star Bonus is randomly chosen and announced on the draw day. Note that you cannot include this after you have already made your purchase. It must be included with the ticket purchase.

Winning the Jackpot

The jackpot begins at $2 million. If there is no winner after a draw, it rolls over to the next draw. It continues to roll over until it gets to $10 million. As we mentioned at the beginning, it can get way past $10 million.

It is useful to note that the jackpot is not the only prize a player can win when playing this American lottery. It has eight other prize levels, including a prize simply for matching the Star Ball. When paired with the All Star Bonus, a player that wins a subsidiary prize could go home much richer.

When you win

According to the Lotto America website, you can only claim a prize in the state where you won. So if you bought your ticket in Maine for instance, you would need to go to that state to claim your win. However, if you live outside the States, then things are slightly different.

How to buy lotto America tickets from outside USA

There are only two ways to participate in this lottery. The first is to buy a ticket from a vendor in any of the states where tickets are sold. While the second option is to gain access to the lottery through the internet. More punters are participating in international lotteries online.

There are lottery sites that give players legitimate access to lotteries around the world. Before you patronise any of these sites, it is important, first of all, to find out if it is a concierge site. That is so that you do not end up betting on the results of the lottery as opposed to entering the lottery.

When you buy your lottery ticket from us, you get access to the lottery of your choice. We run a concierge service with agents all around the world. Once you purchase your ticket online, our agents in that country will also get a physical slip with corresponding numbers. No matter where you are you can be confident that you have a chance to win big.