玩欧洲百万彩票

在线获取欧洲百万彩票的彩票

欧洲百万彩票

Euromillions是一种在法国、英国、西班牙、爱尔兰、比利时、卢森堡和瑞士等几个欧洲国家举行的彩票。Euromillions在线彩票的头奖金额从1500万欧元开始,头奖记录为1.9亿欧元。

要玩Euromillions大奖彩票,你必须至少年满18岁,但你可以从世界任何国家,使用我们在这个网站上提供的服务来玩它。我们提供的服务是相当独特的,因为它给世界各地的每个人,包括德国、荷兰、意大利等国家,甚至欧洲以外的国家,甚至更多的国家,都有机会在线玩并赢得大奖。通过提供幸运选号选项,更容易选择随机号码,而不是把压力放在自己的灰色细胞上。

如何从欧洲以外的地方购买Euromillions大奖的彩票

通过我们,购买Euromillions在线彩票大奖的门票可以变得不那么繁琐。一旦你在我们的网站注册并得到验证,你只需要选择你的彩票并进行必要的支付。一旦这样做,一旦你通过你选择的支付方式付款,就会以你的名义购买彩票,并将扫描件上传到你的账户。

此外,如果你有兴趣继续玩Euromillions在线大奖一段时间,你可以选择你的数字或随机化,你可以参加多次抽奖,但你只需要每隔几周支付一次。

Euromillions彩票在线大奖如何运作

在线玩Euromillions

你必须在1和50之间挑选五个号码,再加上2个额外的幸运星号码(1和9之间)来赢得大奖。Euromillions大奖的抽奖活动在每周五晚上举行,除了大奖之外,还有11个级别的奖项。赢得至少一些奖项的几率是24分之一。

检查结果

开奖结束后,你可以在任何时间点在线检查结果。事实上,你可以使用你的iPad,iPhone,或任何此类设备来保持在顶部的东西。一旦你幸运地赢得了一个奖项或欧洲百万彩票在线大奖,我们也将帮助你声称的奖金,并确保它交付给你。

Euromillions彩票的在线大奖

Euromillions大奖最初于2004年2月7日推出,并于2004年2月13日在巴黎举行首次抽奖。最引人注目的头奖得主是在最近的一次抽奖中(12日7月2011),185.000.000欧元的金额被科林和克里斯-威尔的格拉斯哥(英国)收入囊中。

Euromillions彩票在线大奖不是没有自己的丑闻 – 主要是在2009年在比利时出现的。然而,他们一直没有任何持久的理由,后来被平息了。因此,现在是时候让你试试你的运气了,这是有史以来最大的货币发行之一。

Play Euromillions

Get a ticket for Euromillions online

euromillions ticket
Euromillions is a lottery that is being held in several European countries like France, the UK, Spain, Ireland, Belgium, Luxembourg, and Switzerland. The Euromillions Online lottery jackpot starts out with an amount of €15 million and the record jackpot stands at €190 million.

To play the Euromillions jackpot lottery you have to be at least 18 years of age, but you can play it from any country of the world, using the service we provide on this website. What we offer is quite unique in the sense that it gives everyone across the world,  including countries such as Germany, The Netherlands, Italy, and even outside Europe, and more, an opportunity to play and win the jackpot online. By providing a lucky pick option, it is easier to select random numbers instead of putting pressure on your very own grey cells.

How to buy your ticket for the Euromillions jackpot from outside Europe

Buying tickets for the Euromillions online lottery jackpot can be made less tedious through us. Once you register with our site and get verified, you will only need to select your lottery and make the requisite payment. Once this is done, a lottery ticket is purchased on your behalf and a scan is uploaded to your account, once you have paid through your selected means of payment.

Moreover, if you are interested to keep playing Euromillions online jackpot for some time you can select your numbers or randomize them and you can enter multiple draws but you will only need to pay once every few weeks.

How the Euromillions lottery online jackpot works

play euromillions online
You have to pick five numbers between 1 and 50 plus 2 additional Lucky Star numbers (between 1 and 9) to win the jackpot. The Euromillions jackpot draw takes place every Friday evening, and aside from the jackpot, there are 11 levels of prizes. The odds of winning at least some prize are one in 24.

Checking the results

You can check the results online at any point in time once the draw is over. In fact, you can use your iPad, iPhone, or any such device to keep on top of things. Once you are lucky to win a prize or the Euromillions lottery online jackpot, we will also help you claim the prize and make sure that it is delivered to you.

The Euromillions lottery online jackpot

The Euromillions jackpot was initially launched on 7th February 2004 and held its first draw in Paris on 13th February 2004. The most notable jackpot win was in one of the recent draws (12th July 2011), and the amount of €185.000.000 was pocketed by Colin and Chris Weir of Glasgow (UK).

The Euromillions Lottery online jackpot has not been without its own share of scandals – mainly that showed up in Belgium in 2009. However, they have been without any subsistent reasoning and have since been quelled. So it is time that you tried your luck at one of the largest monetary offerings ever.