购买Superenalotto门票

为什么是Superenalotto?

你是否一直想知道如何在意大利以外的地方购买Superenalotto彩票?Superenalotto是欧洲大陆上比较流行的彩票之一。毫不奇怪,世界各地的玩家经常在彩票上下注。

在jackpotlotteryonline.com,我们让玩家访问顶级国际彩票,如Superenalotto。我们使你有可能购买彩票,检查开奖结果和访问你的胜利。

随着全球彩票的激增,为什么玩家会选择在Superenalotto上投注?我们将谈谈Superenalotto迅速成为彩民首选彩票的一些原因。如果你急于下注,你可以现在访问我们,有机会在Superenalotto上赢得大钱。

Superenalotto有惊人的大奖

玩家喜欢意大利的Superenalotto的首要原因可能是惊人的头奖奖金。有趣的是,头奖的最低金额为200万欧元起。当你考虑到很多彩票都提供这个数额时,这似乎不是一个令人印象深刻的数字。

但卖点是,超级乐透头奖没有上限。如果开奖后没有赢家,它就会滚动,每次开奖后都会继续滚动,直到出现赢家。为了进一步推动这一点,超级乐透彩票每周有三次抽奖。奖池可以翻滚多少次几乎没有限制。

事实上,几年前的头奖翻了很多倍,2019年的头奖记录是2.091亿欧元。

我们有没有提到一周三次开奖?

当你玩Superenalotto时,你每周有三次机会赢得大奖。这是因为Superenalotto彩票每周在星期二、星期四和星期六举行三次开奖。

这意味着,如果没有赢家,大奖金额增长更快。在短短一周内,Superenalotto大奖的数额可能会增加两倍。这足以让赌客们匆忙下注。

不想在下一次开奖中失利?为什么不前往jackpotlotteryonline.com,现在就对Superenalotto下注呢?你永远不知道幸运女神何时会眷顾你。

前5名超级大乐透赢家

Superenalotto彩票球

仍然不确定你是否要在超级乐透彩票上下注?没问题。一旦你读到以前的赢家带回家的令人垂涎的金额,你就会被刺激到。

最大的头奖是在2019年由一个彩票集团赢得的,金额为2.091亿欧元。我们已经简单地提到了这一点,但还有一点我们没有提到。那个大奖是由一个持票人赢得的。你能想象带着两亿多欧元回家吗?

第二大头奖是由一个彩票集团在2010年赢得的,金额为1.777亿欧元。其次是2016年由一张彩票赢得的1.635亿欧元的大奖。下一个最大的头奖是由另一个单一的彩票持有人在2009年赢得的,金额为1.478亿欧元。最后,两张彩票在2010年分享了1.39亿欧元的头奖奖金。

如何玩Superenalotto

要玩超级乐透,请在1到90之间挑选六个主要号码。你可以选择多行数字来增加你的中奖机会。接下来,选择你想参加的抽奖次数。如果你选择,你可以决定在接下来的5周内每周参加一次抽奖。你参加的抽奖次数越多,你中奖的机会就越大。

此外,还有所谓的 “超级明星”,这是一个有助于提高你中奖机会的选项。你也可以购买 “Jolly号码”,从1到90中挑选。欢乐号码不影响大奖,但用于决定二等奖类别的赢家。

一旦你选择了你的号码,就支付你的彩票并等待开奖。当你在我们这里注册时,我们将整个过程自动化,以获得更完美的体验。我们消除了操作上的压力,这样你就可以享受到乐趣而没有任何麻烦。

Superenalotto的中奖概率是多少?

一般来说,彩票对玩家来说,并不以有很大的几率而闻名。事实是,中奖的几率不是很高。有趣的是,这使得玩彩票更令人兴奋。因为在看起来赔率对你不利的情况下获胜,会让玩家感到很兴奋。这也是一种美妙的方式,可以知道你有运气在你身边。

赢得超级大乐透大奖的几率是1/622,614,630。但是,有6个奖项类别和一个25欧元的即时获胜类别。当你考虑到这些,那么赢得任何奖项的几率是1/16。

任何投注者都会同意,这些是有利于玩家的难以置信的赔率。

超级乐透奖类别

超级乐透奖票

在开奖过程中,六个数字从一个有数字1到90的球的鼓中随机选择。任何与抽出的号码相匹配的彩票都能赢得大奖。

超级大乐透的头奖奖金从200万欧元开始,但通常最终会比这个数字高很多,因为它是滚动的。其他奖项类别是根据可用资金的百分比来决定的。因此,不可能在每次开奖时分配多少钱。

6个号码 – 头奖(占总资金的17.4)
5个+欢乐号–13%
5个号码–4.2%
4个号码 – 4.2
3个号码 – 12.8%
2个号码 – 40%

为了更好地了解情况,下面是每期开奖的平均金额。

6个号码 – 92,056,091.66欧元
5个号码+乔利号码–594,951.95欧元
5个号码 – 49,736.38欧元
4个号码–354.83欧元
3个号码 – 27.15欧元
2个号码 – €5.48

在互联网上玩超级乐透

Superenalotto是意大利的彩票,参赛作品只在意大利出售。因此,如果你住在意大利以外的地方,唯一的方法是在网上购买一个条目,以获得Superenalotto的机会。你可以去,从互联网彩票供应商,如jackpotlotteryonline.com

在线购买Superenalotto条目的好处

  • 你得到快速和立即访问的彩票
  • 它是超级方便的,因为你不需要离开你的家的舒适度
  • 这也是更安全的,因为你的彩票是以数字方式存储的。这一点很重要,因为这是你中奖的唯一途径。
  • 不需要错过你的中奖,因为如果你赢得任何奖项,我们会立即提醒你。
  • 你可以轻松地在网上提取任何奖金,而无需去任何地方

在我们这里注册来玩超级大乐透

如果你住在意大利境外,你想购买Superenalotto彩票的使用权,你可以通过与我们注册来实现。我们提供一个礼宾服务,让你立即进入包括Superenalotto在内的国际顶级彩票。

我们的目标是使客户的彩票体验成为一种愉快的经历。我们从简单的事情中消除压力,让你享受下注的乐趣。现在就在我们这里购买彩票,就有机会在Superenalotto上赢得大奖。

Buy Superenalotto tickets

Why Superenalotto?

Have you been wondering how you can buy Superenalotto tickets from outside Italy? Superenalotto is one of the more popular lotteries on the European continent. Not surprisingly, players around the world regularly place bets on the lottery.

At jackpotlotteryonline.com we give players access to top international lotteries like Superenalotto. We make it possible for you to buy tickets, check draw results and access your wins.

With the proliferation of global lotteries, why would a player choose to place a bet on Superenalotto? We will touch on some of the reasons that Superenalotto is rapidly becoming the lottery of choice among punters. If you are in a hurry to place your bet, you can visit us now for a chance to win big on Superenalotto.

Superenalotto has amazing jackpots

The number one reason why players love Italy’s Superenalotto is probably because of the amazing jackpot prize. Interestingly, the jackpot starts at a minimum amount of €2 million. That does not seem like an impressive figure when you consider that lots of lotteries offer that amount.

The selling point though is that there is no cap on the Superenalotto jackpot. If there is no winner after a draw, it rolls over and keeps on rolling over after every draw, until a winner emerges. To drive this home further, the Superenalotto lottery has three draws a week. There is almost no limit to how many times the jackpot can rollover.

In fact, the jackpot rolled over so many times a few years back that the record jackpot was €209.1 million in 2019.

Did we mention three draws a week?

When you play Superenalotto, you have three chances to win big each week. That is because the Superenalotto lottery holds its draws three times a week on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

That means that if there is no winner, the jackpot amount grows faster. The Superenalotto jackpot could have tripled in size in just one short week. That is enough to get punters hurrying to place their bets.

Don’t want to lose out on the next draw? Why not head over to jackpotlotteryonline.com and place your bet on Superenalotto now? You never know when lady luck will favour you.

Top 5 Superenalotto winners

Still not sure about whether you want to place a bet on the Superenalotto lottery? No problem. You will get spurred on once you read about the mouth-watering amounts previous winners have taken home.

The largest jackpot was won in 2019 by a lottery syndicate and the amount was €209.1 million. We have already mentioned that briefly, but there’s something else we did not mention. That jackpot was won by a single ticket holder. Can you imagine going home with over two hundred million euros?

The second largest jackpot was won by a lottery syndicate in 2010 and the amount was €177.7 million. This is followed by a jackpot of €163.5 million that was won by a single ticket in 2016. The next largest jackpot was won by another single ticket holder in 2009 and the amount was €147.8 million. Finally, two tickets shared the jackpot prize of €139 million in 2010.

How to play Superenalotto

To play Superenalotto, pick six main numbers between 1 and 90. You can choose multiple lines of numbers to increase your chances of winning the lottery. Next, choose the number of draws you want to enter. You can decide to enter each draw every week for the next 5 weeks if you choose. The more draws you enter, the higher your chances of winning a prize.

Also, there is what is known as the SuperStar, which is an option that helps to improve your chances of winning. You can also buy the “Jolly number” which is picked from 1 to 90. The Jolly number does not affect the jackpot but is used in deciding the winner of the second prize category.

Once you have picked your numbers, pay for your ticket and wait for the draws. When you register with us, we automate the process for a more seamless experience. We take the stress out of the operation so that you can enjoy the fun with none of the hassles.

What are the odds of winning the Superenalotto?

Generally, the lottery is not known to have great odds for players. The truth is that the odds of winning are not very high. Interestingly, that makes it much more exciting to play the lottery. Because winning when it seems as though the odds are not in your favour gives players a high. It is also a wonderful way to know that you have luck on your side.

The odds of winning the Superenalotto jackpot are 1 in 622,614,630. But, there are 6 prize categories and an Instant win category of €25. When you take those into consideration, then the odds of winning any prize is 1 in 16.

Any punter would agree that those are incredible odds that favour the player.

Superenalotto prize categories

During the draws, six numbers are randomly chosen from a drum that has balls with numbers 1 to 90. Any ticket that matches the drawn numbers wins the jackpot.

The Superenalotto jackpot prize starts at €2 million but usually ends up much higher than that because it rolls over. The other prize categories are determined according to the percentage of the funds available. So, it is not possible how much would be distributed at each draw.

6 numbers – jackpot (17.4% of total funds)
5 + Jolly Number – 13%
5 numbers – 4.2%
4 numbers – 4.2%
3 numbers – 12.8%
2 numbers – 40%

To get a better perspective, here is the average amount per draw.

6 numbers – €92,056,091.66
5 + Jolly number – €594,951.95
5 numbers – €49,736.38
4 numbers – €354.83
3 numbers – €27.15
2 numbers – €5.48

Play Superenalotto on the internet

The Superenalotto is an Italian lottery and entries are only sold in Italy. Thus, if you live outside Italy the only way to get access to Superenalotto would be to buy an entry online. You can go that from an internet lottery vendor like jackpotlotteryonline.com

Benefits of buying Superenalotto entries online

  • You get quick and immediate access to the lottery
  • It is super convenient as you do not need to leave the comfort of your home
  • It is also safer because your ticket is stored digitally. That is important because it is the only way to claim your win.
  • No need to miss your win because we will alert you immediately if you win any prize
  • You can easily withdraw any win online without going anywhere

Sign up with us to play Superenalotto

If you live outside Italy and you want to buy access to the Superenalotto lottery, you can do that by signing up with us. We provide a concierge service that gives you immediate access to top international lotteries including Superenalotto.

Our goal is to make the lottery experience a pleasurable experience for our customers. We take the stress out of the simple things, leaving you to enjoy placing your bets. Buy your lottery tickets with us now for a chance to win big on Superenalotto.