购买德国乐透彩票

住在德国以外的玩家可能会觉得购买德国乐透的彩票有点困难,但也不必如此。德国乐透也被称为6 aus 49,是欧洲运行时间最长的彩票之一。它成立于1955年,已迅速成为该国的主要彩票游戏。

这种彩票的条目可在德国经认可的供应商处获得。但是,如果你住在世界的另一个地方,你将不得不依靠一个值得信赖的在线彩票网站,如jackpotlotteryoneline.com。

在网上玩彩票很简单,当你使用我们的网站时,它成为一个无缝和愉快的经验。

如何在我们的网站上玩德国大乐透

6 aus 49的直译是49中的6。要玩德国乐透,你需要在1和49之间挑选六个数字,以及从0到9的奖金数字。无论你是在线下玩还是通过互联网玩,这都是一样的。

当你在我们的网站上购买德国彩票时,你可以从49个数字中选择6个数字。 你可以选择多于一行的数字,因为每个数字都算作一个条目,给你更高的赔率。接下来,你可以选择是否要参加一次或多次抽奖。

德国彩票每周有两次开奖,分别在星期三和星期六;你可以决定参加单次或多次开奖。当您做出选择后,下一步是支付您的购买费用。这时,我们会要求您在我们这里注册。这是有必要的,因为有几个原因。

  • 通过注册,您可以妥善保管您的参赛单据,因为您将需要它来申请任何奖项。
  • 你可以很容易地检查抽奖结果,尽管如果你赢得任何奖项,我们将通过你的仪表板和电子邮件通知你。
  • 你也可以在我们的平台上兑现你的任何胜利。

如何赢取彩票

德国乐透彩票

在开奖过程中,从1-49中抽取六个号码。奖金号码,也就是所谓的Superzahl,是由另一台机器抽取的。如果你的号码与抽出的号码一致,那么你就赢得了大奖。

需要说明的是,头奖并不是玩家在玩德国彩票时可以赢得的唯一奖项。这个欧洲彩票有10个不同的奖项类别,仅匹配两个号码和奖金号码就有一个奖项。

就像我们之前提到的,这种彩票的中奖几率相当高。赢得大奖的几率是139,838,160分之一,总体中奖几率是31分之一。如果你从未玩过德国6 aus 49,现在是考虑下注的好时机。你可以通过在jackpotlotteryoneline.com购买彩票的入场券来做到这一点。

我怎么知道我有一张真正的彩票?

这是一个非常重要的问题,特别是当你在网上购买德国彩票单。这是可能的,购买你认为是一个条目的彩票,但没有进入到彩票。

大乐透在每张彩票上都印有序列号,这些序列号对于确定一张彩票是否真实非常重要。在jackpotlotteryonline.com,我们为我们的客户运行一个礼宾服务。我们的意思是,当你从我们这里购买你的在线彩票单时,你的彩票单将有来自德国彩票的序列号。

换句话说,通过我们的服务,你将获得彩票的使用权。如果你与开奖号码相匹配,你将赢得大奖。

我如何申请我的奖金?

德国-乐透球

与我们一起玩彩票的好处是,你不必担心索要你的奖金。首先,你的彩票单在你的账户中是安全的,不用担心丢失它。因为你需要这张彩票单来领取奖金,这是件好事。2021年,一个1130万欧元的头奖奖金又回到了彩池,因为它在3年内一直无人认领。我们不希望这种情况发生在你身上。

第二,如果你赢了什么,我们会立即通知你,当你下次登录你的账户时,你的资金就会在那里等着你。只需将资金提取到你的银行账户,你就可以享受你的奖金了。

我们知道,当你玩彩票时,你关心的是要有一个好的时间。毕竟,这应该是一个有趣的游戏。因此,我们不遗余力地缩小流程,使其无缝衔接,没有麻烦,让你自由地享受游戏。

6 aus 49个奖金层级

想知道你玩德国乐透时能赢得什么吗?下面是不同的奖金等级和分配给每个等级的奖金百分比。

匹配6 + Superzahl – 12.80% (大奖)
匹配6只 – 10%
匹配5 + Superzahl – 5
匹配5仅 – 15%
匹配4 + Superzahl – 5
匹配4仅 – 10%
匹配3 + 超级查尔 – 10
匹配3 – 45%
匹配2 + Superzahl – 6欧元

请注意,其他奖项是在奖池中取出大奖后确定的。

头奖有多大?

德国彩票的头奖奖金从200万欧元开始,每次开奖后,如果没有中奖者,头奖就会滚存。因此,头奖会越来越大,直到达到一个令人垂涎的数额。

例如,在2020年10月,一个单一的彩票持有人赢得了42,583,626欧元的大奖。这次中奖是德国乐透历史上最大的一笔奖金。紧随其后的是33,832,008欧元的头奖,也是由一名彩民赢得的。

其他几位德国彩票持有人也赢得了价值数百万欧元的大奖。因此,世界各地的彩民赶紧参加每周的抽奖活动也就不足为奇了。

在我们这里注册,在网上玩彩票

你不一定要住在德国才能参加德国彩票。当你在我们这里注册时,你就可以获得国际顶级彩票的服务。这真的打开了一个可能性的世界。还要注意的是,来自彩票的资金在德国是不需要纳税的。然而,我们建议你检查你居住地的税法。

那么,你还在等什么呢?在我们这里注册,在线购买你的德国乐透彩票,跳入国际彩票游戏的惊险世界。

Buy tickets for Lotto Germany

Players that live outside Germany might find it a bit difficult to buy tickets for the German lotto, but it does not have to be that way. The German Lotto is also known as 6 aus 49 and is one of Europe’s longest running lottery. Established in 1955, it has quickly become the leading lottery game in the country.

Entries to this lottery are available in accredited vendors in Germany. But if you live in another part of the world, you would have to rely on a trustworthy online lottery site like jackpotlotteryoneline.com.

Playing the lottery online is simple and when you use our site, it becomes a seamless and pleasurable experience.

How to play the German Lotto on our site

german lotto ticketThe literal translation of 6 aus 49 is six out of 49. To play the German lotto, you need to pick six numbers between 1 and 49 and a bonus number from 0 to 9. This is the same whether you are playing offline or via the internet.

When you purchase an entry to the German lottery on our site, you get to choose 6 numbers out of 49. You can choose more than one line of numbers as each one counts for an entry, giving you higher odds. Next, you can choose whether you want to enter for a single or multiple draws.

The German lottery has two draws a week on Wednesday and Saturday; you can decide to enter a single or multiple draws. When you have made your choice, the next step is to pay for your purchase. We will ask you to register with us at that point. This is necessary for several reasons:

  • By registering, you can keep your entry slips safe as you will need it to claim any wins
  • You can easily check the draw results although if you win any prize, we will let you know through your dashboard and via email.
  • You can also cash out any wins you have right on our platform

How to win the lottery

During the draws, six numbers are drawn from 1 – 49. The bonus number, which is known as the Superzahl, is drawn from another machine. If your numbers match the drawn numbers, then you win the jackpot.

It is important to state that the jackpot is not the only prize that players can win when they play the German lottery. This European lottery has 10 different prize categories and there is a prize just for matching two numbers and the bonus number.

Like we mentioned before, the odds of winning this lottery are quite good. The odds of winning the jackpot are 1 in 139,838,160 and the overall odds of winning a prize are 1 in 31. If you have never played the German 6 aus 49, this is a good time to think about placing a bet. You can do that by purchasing an entry to the lottery at jackpotlotteryoneline.com.

How do I know I have a real ticket?

This is a very important question especially when you are buying German lottery slips online. It is possible to purchase what you believe is an entry to the lottery, and yet not be entered into the lottery.

The lotto has serial numbers printed on each ticket and they are important in determining whether a ticket is authentic. At jackpotlotteryonline.com, we run a concierge service for our customers. What we mean is that when you purchase your online lottery slips from us, your slips will have the serial numbers that come from the German lottery.

In other words, with our service you will get access to the lottery. If you match the drawn numbers, you will win the jackpot.

How do I claim my winnings?

The advantage of playing the lottery with us is that you do not have to worry about claiming your winnings. First of all, your slip is safe in your account and there’s no fear of losing it. Since you will need the slip to claim your winnings, this is a good thing. In 2021, an €11.3 million jackpot prize went back to the pool because it remained unclaimed for 3 years. We don’t want that to happen to you.

Second, if you win anything, we will let you know immediately and the next time you log into your account, your funds will be right there waiting for you. Simply withdraw the funds to your bank account and you’re ready to enjoy your winnings.

We know that when you play the lottery, you are concerned about having a good time. It is supposed to be a fun game after all. So we work tirelessly to scale down the process so that it is seamless and without hassle, leaving you free to enjoy the game.

6 aus 49 prize tiers

Want to know what you could win when you play the German lotto? Here are the different prize tiers and the percentage of the prize fund allocated to each tier.

Match 6 + Superzahl – 12.80% (Jackpot)
Match 6 only – 10%
Match 5 + Superzahl – 5%
Match 5 only – 15%
Match 4 + Superzahl – 5%
Match 4 only – 10%
Match 3 + Superzahl – 10%
Match 3 only – 45%
Match 2 + Superzahl – €6

Note that the other prizes are determined after the jackpot has been taken out of the prize pool.

How much is the jackpot?

The jackpot prize for the German lottery starts at €2 million and rolls over after each draw, if there is no winner. As a result, the jackpot gets bigger until it reaches a mouth-watering amount.

For instance, in October 2020 a single ticket holder won a jackpot prize of €42,583,626. That win was the largest jackpot in the history of the German lotto. Close on its heels was the jackpot prize of € 33,832,008, which was also won by a lottery player.

Several other German lottery ticket holders have won jackpot prizes worth millions of euro. It is not surprising therefore, that punters around the world hurry to enter the weekly draws.

Register with us to play the lottery online

You do not have to live in Germany to participate in the German lottery. When you register with us, you get access to top international lotteries. It really opens up a world of possibilities. Note also that funds from the lottery are not taxable in Germany. However, we advise that you check the tax laws where you live.

So, what are you waiting for? Register with us to buy your German lotto tickets online and jump into the thrilling world of international lottery games.