美国强力球彩票

如何从美国境外获得强力球彩票

地球上几乎每个国家都有彩票,但不是所有的彩票都像美国的大彩票–强力球和超级百万。美国的乐透彩票头奖金额已高达15亿美元(2016年)。其他国家的彩票头奖从未达到这样的数额,因此,每当乐透迷读到美国另一个破纪录的乐透头奖时,他们会问自己一个问题。我可以在美国以外的地方玩强力球吗,也许是在网上?

嗯,简单的答案是肯定的 – 即使你住在美国以外,你仍然可以玩强力球。我们是一个有信誉的服务,允许你购买那些巨大的彩票或其他一些国际彩票的门票。它简单得不能再简单–你在网上挑选你的号码,然后我们派美国境内的代理为你买票。这些乐透票属于你,所以你对彩票委员会本身有合法的要求。如果你赢了,我们也会协助你得到你的钱。

重要的是,你将在这里得到一张原始的乐透票,而不是参与某种乐透的骗局!这一点很重要。

网上购买彩票的过程

强力球彩票

首先,你看一下我们网站的顶部,在那里你点击一个横幅,并选择你想参与的彩票。我们的网站有20多种不同的语言版本。大多数客户购买美国彩票 “强力球 “和/或 “超级百万 “的彩票,但很多时候其他国际彩票也有巨大的奖池。你可以按照奖池的大小进行排序,并简单地玩目前拥有最高金额的乐透。如果你想玩多种彩票,这也很容易 – 例如,你可以买一张强力球彩票,另一张是西班牙的El Gordo彩票。

接下来,你选择你的号码 – 这很简单,因为我们的网站会显示你要选多少个号码。如果你喜欢,还有一个快速选号功能,可以随机生成号码。之后,选择你想买多少张彩票,以及你想让你的彩票在多少次抽奖(周)内有效。根据你的彩票参与的周数,你将得到你支付的彩票价格的折扣。

在你选择了所有选项后,你可以看到总价格,下一步是注册一个客户账户。支付你的彩票也很容易 – 大多数客户选择信用卡支付选项,但也有其他选项,如(取决于你所在的国家)即时银行转账,或加密货币。

对于你的付款,将使用最新和最安全的协议,这样你就不必担心任何信用卡欺诈。如果你愿意,你可以选择获得一张多次抽奖的彩票,你的号码将参与强力球或任何你选择的彩票,连续2、4、6甚至8次抽奖。  但这只是一个选项–如果你不勾选这个选项,你将只被收取一次开奖的费用。

美国以外的大多数人只玩他们当地的乐透,而不知道有这个选项可以在线玩国际乐透。但是,现在你已经知道了,是什么让你不去玩那些往往是你在居住国可以赢得的100倍的大奖?也许你会成为下一个强力球大奖赢家!

乐透美国在线概述

在美国,有43个州,加上哥伦比亚特区、美属维尔京群岛和波多黎各经营彩票。在这些地区的每一个州都有州彩票,属于美国彩票的范畴。美国乐透的一些主要彩票是 “百万 “和 “强力球”。这些都是大规模的彩票,可供来自美国各地的居民使用,现在,国外的玩家可以通过我们的这项服务在线参与。

美国强力球乐透

在线购买强力球彩票

最受欢迎的美国乐透游戏是强力球。强力球在美国佛罗里达州的环球影城开奖,但它有一个非居住要求,这意味着非强力球州的居民甚至美国以外的玩家都有资格参加这个乐透美国游戏。

为了有资格玩强力球,玩家必须至少年满18岁。玩家需要选择6个号码–1到59之间的5个号码和1到39之间的一个强力球号码。玩家可以利用快速选择功能,该功能将为你随机选择6个号码。

强力球的头奖通常是几千万美元,尽管过去经常超过2亿美元。

美国百万乐透彩票

兆彩是另一种在美国发行的乐透彩,实际上是在佐治亚州的亚特兰大开奖。尽管如此,兆彩没有居住要求,这意味着非兆彩州的居民甚至非美国居民都可以参与并赢得兆彩美国乐透。

为了玩美国百万乐透,你必须年满18岁或以上。你必须挑选6个号码–1至56之间的五个号码和1至46之间的一个巨型球号码。你可以使用快速选取选项,它将为你随机选择号码。

美国百万乐透游戏提供现金奖,以及一个大奖。众所周知,改变生活的大奖已进入数亿美元,使其非常受欢迎。

NASPL – 美国乐透协会

北美州和省彩票协会(NASPL)代表美国所有的州彩票和省彩票以及加拿大彩票。乐透美国通过NASPL更有效地运作。它作为美国彩票的接口,提供信息,进行研究和开发,确保安全,并培训美国彩票的工作人员。美国所有主要的彩票公司都是NASPL的成员。

The US Powerball lottery

How to get Powerball tickets from outside the US

There is a lottery in almost every country on earth, but not all lotteries are like Powerball and Mega Millions, the big US lotteries. Lotto jackpots in the US have reached amounts as high as $1,5 Billion (in 2016). The lottery jackpots in other countries have never reached such an amount, so whenever lotto fans read about another record-breaking lotto jackpot in the USA, they ask themselves one question: Can I play Powerball from outside USA, maybe online?

Well, the simple answer is yes – even if you live outside the US, you can still play Powerball. We are a reputable service that allows you to buy tickets for those huge lotteries or a number of other international lotteries. It is as simple as can be – you pick your numbers online, and we send our agents inside the US out to buy tickets for you. Those lotto tickets belong to you so you have a legitimate claim against the lottery commission itself. If you win, we will also assist you in getting your money.

The important part is the fact that you will get an original lotto ticket here, and not participate in some kind of lotto scam!

The process of purchasing your lottery ticket online

powerball ticketFirst, you look at the top of our website, where you click on one of the banners and choose the lottery in which you want to participate. Our website is available in more than 20 different languages. Most customers buy tickets for the US lotteries Powerball and/or Mega Millions, but very often other international lotteries have huge jackpots as well. You can sort them by the size of the jackpot and simply play the lotto that currently has the highest amount. If you want to play multiple lotteries, that is easy as well – for example, you can buy one ticket for Powerball, and another for the Spanish El Gordo.

Next, you pick your numbers – this is easy since our website will show you how many numbers you have to pick. There is a quick pick function that generates numbers at random if you prefer that. After that, choose how many tickets you want to buy, and how many draws (weeks) you want your ticket to be valid for. Depending on how many weeks your ticket will participate, you will get a discount on the price you pay for the ticket.

After you have chosen all your options, you can see the total price and the next step is to register a customer account. Paying for your lottery tickets is easy too – most clients choose the credit card payment option, but there are other options such as (depending on the country you are from) instant bank transfer, or cryptocurrencies.

For your payments, the latest and most secure protocols will be used so that you do not have to fear any credit card fraud. If you want you can choose the option of getting a ticket for multiple draws, your numbers will participate in Powerball or whatever lottery you choose, for 2, 4, 6, or even 8 draws in a row.  This is an option though – if you do not check that box, you will get charged only for one draw!

Most people outside the US play their local lotto only, without being aware of this option to play international lotto online. But now that you are in the know, what keeps you from playing for jackpots that often are 100 times as high as what you can win in your country of residence? Maybe you will be the next Powerball jackpot winner!

Lotto USA Online Overview

In the United States, there are 43 states, plus the District of Columbia, the US Virgin Islands, and Puerto Rico that run lotteries. There are state lotteries in each of these areas that fall under the category of Lotto USA. Some of the major Lotto USA lotteries to be run are the Mega Millions and the Powerball. These are massive lotteries that are available to residents from all over the US and now, players from abroad can participate online through this our service.

Powerball Lotto USA

buy powerball onlineThe most popular Lotto USA game is Powerball. Powerball is drawn in Universal Studios in Florida, USA, but it has a non-residency requirement meaning that residents of non-Powerball states and even players outside the USA are eligible to take part in this Lotto USA game.

In order to be eligible to play Powerball, players must be at least 18 years of age. Players need to select six numbers – five numbers between 1 and 59 and one PowerBall number between 1 and 39. Players are able to make use of the Quick Pick function which will randomly select 6 numbers for you.

Powerball jackpots are typically in the tens of millions of dollars, although they have gone over $200 million quite often in the past.

Mega Millions Lotto USA

Mega Millions is another Lotto USA lottery that is run in the US and is, in fact, drawn in Atlanta, Georgia. Despite this, Mega Millions has no residency requirement meaning that residents of non-Mega Million states and even non-US residents can take part in and win the Mega Millions Lotto USA.

In order to play the Mega Million Lotto USA, you must be 18 years or older. You must pick 6 numbers – five numbers between 1 and 56 and one Mega Ball number between 1 and 46. You are able to make use of the Quick Pick option which will randomly select the numbers for you.

The Mega Million Lotto USA game offers cash prizes, as well as a jackpot prize. The life-changing jackpot has been known to go into the hundreds of millions of dollars, making it highly popular.

NASPL – USA Lotto Association

The North American Association of State and Provincial lotteries (NASPL) represents all of the US state lotteries and provincial lotteries and Canadian lotteries. Lotto USA is operated more effectively through NASPL. It acts as an interface for Lotto USA, provides information, carries out research and development, ensures security, and trains Lotto USA staff. All of the major USA lotteries are members of NASPL.