玩西班牙El Gordo乐透

埃尔戈多在线乐透头奖

埃尔戈多彩票

2009年,西班牙人平均在El Gordo乐透大奖上花费了60欧元的惊人数额。好吧,60欧元这个数字似乎不是什么大问题,但如果你把这个数字乘以西班牙人口,你就会傻眼了。最著名的是西班牙的圣诞彩票版,El Gordo彩票也是每周一次的活动。

这是一种每周抽奖一次的彩票(每周日),你必须从54个数字范围中挑选5个数字。顺便说一下,El Gordo这个名字在西班牙语中是 “大的 “的意思。

El Gordo圣诞抽奖

El Gordo Navidad每年在圣诞节时玩一次,与世界上其他类似的彩票非常不同,因为只有85000个可用的彩票号码(从00000到84999),彩票开奖是一个非常特殊的事件,需要很长的时间来设置和执行。

为什么圣诞El Gordo是独一无二的?

抽奖本身是非常独特和不同的。几乎没有涉及任何机器或技术。一个巨大的球体里装满了木球,每个球上都有一个5位数的数字。另一个球体中则是装有奖品的球。抽奖是由两个孩子完成的,他们从每个球体中拿出一个球,确定中奖号码和这个号码所赢得的奖品。

埃尔戈多在线乐透奖完全由人力抽出,非常独特,是欧洲大陆最受欢迎的奖项之一。有三个最高奖项和超过1000个较小的奖项,与前三个奖项数字部分匹配的号码也会赢得一些东西。因此,这使中奖的机会增加了不少。

El Gordo是世界上最大的彩票头奖之一,每年的总奖金超过30亿欧元(截至目前,它正在稳步上升)。你不必是西班牙或欧洲公民,任何18岁以上的人都可以玩El Gordo乐透。

你应该如何以及为什么要玩El Gordo在线?

今天在我们的网站上注册,以确保你预订你的财富席位。我们将帮助来自西班牙以外的玩家参与到El Gordo彩票中。你所需要做的就是建立你的账户,选择你的号码并完成付款。然后,我们将确保以你的名义为El Gordo乐透彩票大奖购买一张彩票。载有你所选号码的彩票将为你扫描,如果你赢得一笔财富,我们也将帮助确保钱尽快送到你手中。建议你今天就用你喜欢的号码预订你的彩票。

Play El Gordo Lotto Spain

el gordo ticketEl Gordo Online Lotto Jackpot

The average Spaniard spent an awesome amount of €60 on the El Gordo lotto jackpot in 2009. Well, the figure €60 may not seem to be a big deal, but if you multiply that by the Spanish population, you can be dumbstruck. Best known for Spain’s Christmas lottery edition, the El Gordo lottery is also a weekly event.

It is a lottery with one draw per week (every Sunday), and you have to pick 5 numbers out of a 54 numbers range. The name El Gordo, by the way, is Spanish for “The Big One”.

The El Gordo Christmas draw

Played once a year at Christmas time, El Gordo Navidad is very different from the other comparable lotteries in the world, since there are only 85000 lottery numbers available (from 00000 to 84999) and the lottery draw is a very special event that takes a long time to set up and execute.

Why is the Christmas El Gordo unique?

The draw itself is very unique and different. There is hardly any machinery or technology involved. A huge sphere is filled with wooden balls, each one of which has one of the 5-digit numbers on it. A second sphere contains the balls with the prizes. The draw is done by two children, who take one ball out of each sphere, which defines the winning number and the prize that this number has won.

Entirely drawn by human hands, the El Gordo Online lotto jackpot is very unique and one of the most sought-after in mainland Europe. There are three top prizes and over 1000 smaller ones, and numbers that partially match the top three prize numbers win something as well. So that kicks up the chances of winning by quite a bit.

El Gordo is one of the biggest lottery jackpots in the World, with total prize money of over 3 Billion Euros every year (as of now and it is steadily rising). You do not have to be Spanish or a European citizen, anyone over 18 can play the El Gordo Lotto.

How and why should you play El Gordo Online?

Sign up on our website today to make sure that you book your seat to riches. We will help players from outside Spain participate in the El Gordo Lottery. All you need to do is to set up your account, pick your numbers and complete the payment. Then, we will make sure that a ticket is bought on your behalf for the El Gordo lotto jackpot. The ticket with your selected numbers will be scanned for you, and in the event that you win a fortune, we will also help make sure that the money goes to you as quickly as possible. It is recommended that you book your ticket with your favorite numbers today.