玩巴西百万塞纳乐透

巨型塞纳乐透在线

来自巴西的Mega Sena Lotto在线彩票是所有南美彩票中最大和最好的。在南美洲经营的无数彩票中,Mega Sena被认为是组织得最好的,并以其简单性和巨大的奖金而闻名。

巨型塞纳彩票由巴西联邦银行管理、经营和组织,每周开奖两次–星期三和星期六。抽奖是独特的,因为球是同时从两台不同的彩票机中抽出,以创造每个单独的彩票号码。

一旦你在这里注册,玩百万塞纳乐透很容易。你可以注册并选择你的号码,以随机或手动方式赢得。我们将确保立即以你的名义购买彩票,并以扫描的形式交付给你。我们知道南美不是一个安全的地方,可以带着大量的现金到处旅行,我们也会确保你的奖金安全地送到你手中。

如何在网上玩百万塞纳乐透

在线玩Mega Sena

从巴西境外在线玩百万塞纳乐透是再简单不过了。选择5个号码(从50个中选择)和两个额外的明星号码(从11个中选择),在我们这里注册,然后你所要做的就是等待下一次开奖。

有两台由数字组成的彩票机,第一台从0到5,第二台从0到9,第一个数字从0-5抽出,第二个从0-9抽出。这两个数字的组合就是抽出的号码,它将在00到59之间。如果抽到的是00,就所有的意图和目的而言,它被认为是60。

从彩票机上抽出六个数字(实际上是三十个球),组成1到60之间的六个数字,玩家可以在6到15个数字的范围内投注。简而言之,你的赌注是在00-59之间的数字出现。

赢取大奖则有些不同,要赢取大奖,你需要将彩票上的所有6个数字与开出的6个数字相匹配。匹配四个数字和五个数字也有现金奖励。

巨型塞纳乐透彩票在线分解

巨型塞纳乐透在线给出了约46%的收入作为奖品,头奖得主将获得这笔钱的35%。四位数和五位数的比赛分别拿走19%。其余的钱(27%)被保留为其他奖项,从锅和巨型塞纳彩票超级抽奖。保留下来的钱(54%)用于经营彩票和国家的其他社会事业。

Play Mega Sena Lotto Brazil

Mega Sena Lotto online

Coming from Brazil, the Mega Sena Lotto online is the biggest and the best of all South American lotteries. Of the myriad of lotteries run in South America, the Mega Sena is considered the best organized and is well known for its simplicity and enormous prizes.

Managed, run, and organized by the Caixa Economica Federal Bank of Brazil, the Mega Sena Lotto online is drawn twice a week – Wednesday and Saturday. The draw is unique since the balls are simultaneously drawn from two different lottery machines to create each of the individual lottery numbers.

Playing Mega Sena Lotto is easy once you sign up here. You can register and select your numbers to win at random or manually. We will make sure that a ticket is purchased on your behalf immediately and delivered to you in the form of a scan. Knowing that South America is not such a safe place to travel around with loads of cash, we will also make sure that your winnings are delivered to you safely.

How to play Mega Sena Lotto online

play mega sena onlinePlaying the Mega Sena Lotto online from outside Brazil couldn’t be easier. Choose 5 numbers (out of 50) and two additional star numbers (out of 11), sign up with us, and then all you have to do is to wait for the next draw.

With two lottery machines consisting of numbers, the first one from 0 to 5 and the second one from 0 to 9, the first digit is drawn from 0-5 and the second from 0-9. The combination of these two digits is the drawn number and it would be between 00 to 59. If a 00 is drawn, it is considered 60 for all intents and purposes.

Six numbers are drawn from the lottery machine (that’s actually thirty balls), making up six numbers between 1 and 60 and players can bet within a range of 6 to 15 numbers. In short, you are wagering on the occurrence of numbers between 00-59.

Winning the jackpot is a little different and to win it, you will need to match all 6 numbers on the ticket with the six numbers drawn. Match four numbers and five numbers also carry cash prizes.

The Mega Sena lotto online breakup

The Mega Sena lotto online gives away about 46% of the revenue as prizes and the jackpot winner will receive 35% of this money. The four-digit and five-digit matches take away 19% each. The rest of the money (27%) is kept for other prizes taken from pot and the Mega Sena Lottery Super Draws. The money held back (54%) goes for running the lottery and other social causes in the country.