更多彩票,更多机会

您是否一直在研究不同的国际彩票游戏,现在不确定自己应该玩哪一种?我们将讨论奖金最高,赔率最高的彩票游戏,并解释您为什么要亲自检查一下。如果您开始玩这些游戏(或者您可能已经在玩这些游戏),您甚至会惊讶自己会赢得什么。因此,让我们仔细看看。

在哪里可以买到?

在深入探讨最好的彩票游戏中最好的是什么之前,让我们先看看可以在哪里买票。如果您一直在当地的一家便利商店购买它们,那很好,但这仅适用于您所在国家/地区参与的游戏。来自其他国家/地区的游戏又如何呢?那就是您需要在线服务的地方,而我们知道您应该关注的是RedFoxLotto.com 。在这里,您将找到最广泛的门票以及您肯定想要的所有选项。

欧洲百万彩票欧洲百万

在网上玩彩票时,您希望获得最大的赔率,而您将获得EuroMillions的丰厚收益。实际上,赢得任何奖项的几率都是十分之一,这绝对是一个不错的开始,您不觉得吗?但是,真正使这一奖项成为最佳奖项的真正原因是您有最大的机会真正赢得大奖。如果您可以赢几美元,那将是不错的选择,但是如果您可以赢几百万美元呢?那就是你真正想要的,对吗?

EuroMillions的赔率实际上是1:139,838,160,这是所有可以玩的数字之间组合的总数。现在,这并不是您所能找到的最佳赔率,但是如果您加上一个事实,即如果大奖正确的话,您可以赢得高达1.9亿欧元的奖金……这绝对是您想要获得的仔细看看吧?谁不想在这么大的头奖中获得大好机会?但是,如果您想要更好的赔率呢?

欧洲大彩

EuroJackpot比EuroMillions给您的赔率更高。有了这个游戏,您就有1:95,344,200的机会赢得大奖,这使总奖池减少了一半。但这绝对是一个更好的机会,对吧?现在,谈到获得总奖金的机会,您将损失一点。有了这个游戏,您实际上就有26分之一的机会赢得某些东西。这意味着,如果您只想获得大奖,那么您将有更好的机会赢得大奖。如果您想赢一点钱……您可能想看看其他地方。

现在,您将在这里赢得的最大头奖比其他一些选项所能赢得的头奖要小得多。在这里,已记录的最大头奖实际上是90欧元。这还不到您使用“欧洲百万富翁”可能赢得的奖金的一半。但是,如果有人要给你几百万美元,那绝对是值得的,对吧?在这款游戏中,您将增加赔率,并减少支出(通常这是这类事情的发展方向)。

超级Enalotto

这款游戏起源于意大利,是另一款非常受欢迎的游戏,因为它过去曾获得过一些大奖。实际上,SuperEnalotto的奖金高达2.014亿欧元。这比我们讨论的其他两个都大,这绝对是您可能会更接近拿起票的原因。毕竟,任何人都想在这种钱上有机会,对吗?您想确保获得真正的大奖吗?

不幸的是,当我们开始观察赔率时,这个游戏开始下坡了。实际上,赢得SuperEnalotto的机会是您可以在世界各地玩的所有游戏中最低的。机会为1:622,614,630。那绝对不会给你一个好球,而且由于赢得任何东西的机会只有314分之一,所以绝对也不是一个好选择。当然,如果您只是想寻找一个机会(任何机会)来赢得最大可能的奖金,那么这可能就是您想要仔细研究的机会。

最佳彩票超级百万超级百万和强力球

我们不能看最高的胜利和最好的头奖,也不能看这两个。有了这两者,您就有机会赢得超过10亿美元的奖金(如果累积奖金像过去一样攀升)。您也有一些最低的赔率。实际上,超级超级百万富翁和强力球彩票的中奖率最低,仅次于SuperEnalotto。在这里,Mega的赔率是1:302,575,350,而Powerball的赔率是1:292,201,338。但是,如果您想赢得一切可能,那么超级百万富翁给您带来24分之一的赔率和24.8分的强力球赔率。

如果您想玩彩票并赢得一些钱,则可能需要仔细研究以下每种游戏。您可能会对赔率感到惊讶,而您却永远不知道自己能赢什么。更不用说您有机会赢得一些真正的大奖,这就是重点所在,对吧?您希望有机会赢得伟大的事物,并从整体中获得乐趣。但是只需要您买票即可。当然,您需要知道从何处获得该票。

More lotteries, better chances

best lottery internationalHave you been looking at the different international lottery games and now you’re not sure which one you should be playing for yourself? We are going to talk about the lottery games that have the largest prizes and some of the best odds and we are going to explain why you should be checking them out for yourself. You might even be surprised what you could win if you start playing these games (or you might be playing these games already). So, let’s take a closer look.

Where Can You Buy?

Before we dive into what the best of the best lottery games
are let’s take a look at just where you can pick up your tickets. If you have been picking them up at a local corner store that’s great, but that’s only going to work for the games that your country participates in. What about games that are from other countries? That is where you are going to need an online service and the one we know you should be looking at is RedFoxLotto.com. That is where you’re going to find the widest variety of tickets and all of the options that you definitely want.

EuroMillions

When it comes to playing the lottery online you want the best odds you can get and youa re going to get something good at EuroMillions. The odds here are actually 1 in 13 of winning any prize, and that’s definitely going to be a good start, don’t you think? But what really bumps this one up to being one of the best is the fact that you have the best chance of actually winning the jackpot. If you could win a few dollars would be great, but if you could win millions? That’s what you’re really after, right?

The odds with the EuroMillions is actually 1: 139,838,160, which is the total number of combinations between all of the numbers that are capable of being played. Now, that doesn’t make it the best odds you will find, but when you add in the fact that you can win up to €190 million if the jackpot goes the right way – that is definitely something you will want to take a closer look at, right? Who wouldn’t want a good chance at a jackpot that’s going to be quite that large? But what if you want better odds?

EuroJackpot

EuroJackpot gives you even better odds than the EuroMillions. With this game, you have a 1:95,344,200 chance of winning the jackpot, which cuts the total pool not quite in half. But that’s definitely going to be a better chance, right? Now, when it comes to your chances of winning an overall prize you are going to lose a little. With this game, you actually have a 1 in 26 chance of winning something. That means if you are interested in going only for the jackpot you are in a better spot to win here. If you’re looking to win something at all, you may want to look somewhere else.

Now, the largest jackpot you are going to win here is quite a bit smaller than the jackpot that you would get with some other options as well. Here, the largest jackpot that’s been recorded is actually €90 million. That is less than half of what you could potentially win with the EuroMillions.

But if someone is going to give you several million dollars that’s definitely going to be worth it anyway, right? With this game, you are going to increase your odds and you are going to decrease the payout (which is generally how these types of things are going to go).

SuperEnalotto

Based out of Italy, this game is another one that is quite popular because of some of the large prizes that it has won in the past. In fact, the SuperEnalotto has had a prize as large as €201.4 million. That is larger than both of the others that we talked about and definitely a reason that you might be looking closer at picking up a ticket. After all, anyone is going to want a chance at that kind of money, right? You want to make sure that you can get in with the really big prizes?

Unfortunately, this game starts to go downhill when we start looking at the odds. The chances of winning the SuperEnalotto are actually the lowest out of all of the games you could play around the world. Chances are at 1:622,614,630. That’s definitely not going to give you a good shot and since the chances of winning anything are only 1 in 314, that is definitely not going to be a good option either. Of course, if you’re just looking for a chance (any chance) to win the largest possible prize then this might be one that you want to take a closer look at still.

Mega Millions & Powerball

We cannot look at the highest wins and the best jackpots and not look at these two. With both, you have a chance of winning over a billion dollars (if the jackpots climb like they have in the past). You also have some of the lowest odds. In fact, the Mega Millions and the Powerball have the second and third lowest jackpot odds, after the SuperEnalotto. Here, your odds are 1:302,575,350 for the Mega and 1:292,201,338 for the Powerball. But, if you are looking to win whatever you can, the Mega Millions gives you odds of 1 in 24 and the Powerball of 1 in 24.8.

If you’re looking to play the lottery and win some money you may want to take a closer look at each of these games. You might be surprised about the odds and you never know what you might be able to win. Not to mention you have chances at some really great jackpots and that’s part of the point, right? You want the chance to win something great and to have some fun with the whole thing. But all it takes is you buying a ticket. And of course, you will need to know just where to get that ticket from.