英国彩票

英国彩票在线概述

英国彩票是一种很受欢迎的游戏,因为它能够造就百万富翁。它也可以在网上玩。该游戏每周在周三和周六开奖两次。

英国彩票如何运作

每个玩家必须在他们的彩票上从1-49的数字中选择6个数字。当开奖时,六个数字和一个奖金数字一起被选中。由于赔付率相对较小,我们不推荐这种彩票。网上有很多其他的国际彩票游戏,有更好的赔付和更高的奖金。

赢得英国彩票

购买英国彩票

你必须与抽出的主要号码至少匹配三个号码,才能赢得奖金。只有当你在抽奖中与至少五个主要号码相匹配时,奖金号码才有意义。

索要你的奖金很简单。如果你赢了不超过2500欧元,你将会被直接支付到你在我们网站上的彩票玩家账户。如果中奖金额高于2500欧元,我们的客户支持部门将与您联系,安排彩票公司直接付款。

大约45%的英国乐透资金用于支付奖金。如果你匹配6个主要号码,你将获得彩池资金的52%;如果你匹配5个主要号码,加上奖金号码,你将获得剩余彩池资金的16%;如果你匹配5个主要号码,你将获得剩余彩池资金的10%;如果你匹配4个主要号码,你将获得剩余彩池资金的22%,如果你匹配3个主要号码,你一般将获得10英镑。英国乐透还提供在线即时赢取游戏。

在线玩英国彩票

你可以在网上玩英国乐透,这使得它更容易获得和方便。你不再需要出去从零售商那里购买英国乐透彩票,你现在可以从你自己的家中购买彩票,而且不取决于你在英国的生活。

为了在网上和英国以外的地方玩英国乐透,你需要点击上面的英国彩票的横幅。你只需要注册,然后完成在线支付。

为什么大多数国际彩票的头奖比英国彩票更有吸引力

  • 国际彩票的彩金要高得多(查看上面横幅上的金额)。
  • 英国彩票只发放45%的资金作为赢利
  • 在我们的网站上,你有各种巨型彩票和巨额头奖可供选择

UK Lottery

Lottery UK Online Overview

The UK Lottery is a popular game for its ability to make millionaires. It can be played online as well. The game is drawn twice a week on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

How the UK Lottery Works

Each player must select 6 numbers on their ticket from a selection of the numbers 1-49. When the draw takes place, six numbers are selected along with one bonus number. Due to the relatively small payout percentage, we do not recommend this lottery. There are plenty of other international lottery games available online with better payouts and higher jackpots.

Winning the UK Lottery

buy UK lottery ticketYou must match a minimum of three numbers to the main numbers drawn in order to win a prize. The bonus number is only relevant if you match at least five of the main numbers in the draw.

It is simple to claim your winnings. If you win up to €2500, you will be paid directly to your lottery player account here on our site. For wins higher than €2.500, our customer support department will contact you and arrange a direct payout from the lottery company.

Approximately 45% of all UK lotto funds go towards prize money. If you match six of the main numbers, you will be paid out 52% of the pool’s fund; if you match five main numbers, plus the bonus number you will be paid out 16% of the remaining pool’s fund; if you match five main numbers you will be paid out 10% of the remaining pool’s fund; if you match four main numbers you will be paid out 22% of the remaining pool’s fund and if you match 3 main numbers you will generally be paid out £10. The UK Lotto also offers online instant win games.

Playing the UK Lottery Online

You are able to play the UK Lotto online which makes it more accessible and convenient. You no longer have to go out to buy a UK lotto ticket from a retailer; you can now buy tickets from the comfort of your own home, and it is not dependent on your living in the UK.

In order to play the UK lotto online and from outside the UK, you will need to click the above banner for the UK lottery. You simply need to register and then complete an online payment.

Why most international lottery jackpots are more attractive than the UK Lottery

  • The jackpots are much higher with the international lotteries (check the amounts in the banner on top)
  • UK Lotto only hands out only 45% of the funds as winnings
  • On our website, you have a variety of mega-lotteries and huge jackpots to choose from!